DFW Location:

Dylan Gray

Owner and President 

dgray@graygroupins.com

214-336-0928

Kevin King

Agency Manager-Denton

Cell: 972-982-7939

Office: 940-320-8002

kking@graygroupins.com

Tiffany Schertz Cooper

Agent

(940) 891-4803

tcooper@graygroupins.com

Chris Grizzaffi

Agent

cgrizzaffi@graygroupins.com

Brandon Sherbert

Agent

brandonsherbert2112@gmail.com

Austin, Texas Location:

Drew Talley

Agency Manager-Pflugerville

wdrew.talley@gmail.com

775-560-7156

Julie Crain

Office Manager/Agent-Pflugerville

service@deanmitchellinsurance.com

512-926-8295

West Texas Locations

Bonita Tatum

Agency Manager-Haskell

bonita53@windstream.net

940-864-2665

Ashley Foster

Secretary

ashley.foster1288@gmail.com

Barbara Flores

Agency Manager-Stamford

hcia.bflores@gmail.com

325-773-2176